mtvan

Sign in for full member information, or book a courier.
Thursday 28th December
Thursday 9th November 2017
Thursday 9th November 2017
mtvan.com Ltd wrote on 1Courier LIMITED's profile.

No not locked. You can’t do it from an iPad or similar, obviously, as there’s no file system to select the image from. Just guessing. Tim

Friday 3rd November 2017

Hi, been trying to update my profile photo, has it been locked?

Thanks.

Friday 3rd November 2017

I'm struggling finding any work on here, just wondering if you could help me out.

many thanks

Sunday 15th October 2017
mtvan.com Ltd posted in the discussion Royalmail.
Monday 2nd October 2017
mtvan.com Ltd posted in the discussion Royalmail.
Sunday 1st October 2017
mtvan.com Ltd posted in the discussion Courier Tracking - Android.
Friday 22nd September 2017

Hi, seem unable to upload, Public Liability documents, tried a few formats, just will not see them.

Regards
Ralph for 1Courier

Tuesday 5th September 2017
mtvan.com Ltd updated their details.
Wednesday 12th July 2017
mtvan.com Ltd posted in the discussion Courier Tracking - Android.
Friday 7th July 2017
Wednesday 5th July 2017
mtvan.com Ltd posted in the discussion Courier Tracking - Android.
Tuesday 4th July 2017
mtvan.com Ltd posted in the discussion Courier Tracking - Android.
Thursday 29th June 2017

Hi Colin, we have moved away from ten alerts, as everyone has a smartphone nowadays. So we send emails and alerts via the iPhone app, and we have written a tracking/alerting app for Android which we're just testing now. Hope this helps. Tim

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

messaged several times re not getting alerts for jobs just e.mails but by the time they arrive I am too late to quote for them. needless to say those e,mails are ignored... prob like this one

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Hey how you guys get courier work or jobs

Wednesday 5th April 2017

Hi Tim, just an update, are we going anywhere with this? I'm certain it will benefit both sites.

Friday 3rd March 2017
ADVERTISEMENT

About mtvan.com Ltd

Co-founded mtvan.com over 10 years ago..

(So not a courier company or an owner driver!).

I hold a National CPC.

Please message me or call me if you have any suggestions or comments, or if you just need a hand with something on mtvan.

Service Types Available

Car