mtvan

Sign in for full member information, or book a courier.

Now empty in Borenwood wd6
Ready to go if any thing please call me on
[please sign in]
Thanks

Thursday 25th January

Now empty ready to go
If anything please call me on [please sign in] thanks

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Now empty ready to go if anything please call me on [please sign in]
Thanks

Friday 8th December 2017

Empty in Aylseford ME20 ready to go
In about 30 mins
If anything please call me on [please sign in] thanks

Thursday 7th December 2017

Now empty Ready to go

Thursday 7th December 2017

Now empty ready to go if anything please call me on [please sign in].
Thanks

Thursday 14th September 2017

Now empty ready to go please call me on [please sign in]

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Now empty ready to go if anything please call me [please sign in]
Thanks

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Now empty
If anything please call me on [please sign in]

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Empty now if any thing please call me on
[please sign in]. Thanks

Monday 17th July 2017
Liquid Glug Ltd (SAME DAY EXPRESS) updated their details.
Saturday 8th July 2017
Friday 19th May 2017
Thursday 18th May 2017
Thursday 18th May 2017
Thursday 4th May 2017
Thursday 4th May 2017
Monday 10th April 2017
Sunday 9th April 2017
Saturday 8th April 2017

On route to Aylesford Maidstone. Will be returning empty towards London if have any thing please call me on [please sign in].
Thanks

Thursday 23rd February 2017
ADVERTISEMENT

About Liquid Glug Ltd (SAME DAY EXPRESS)

Have own depot in Stratford, London for storage or unloading.
about 1500 sq ft
Fork Truck Facility Available.
£10,000.00 Goods in Transit Cover

Service Types Available

LWB Transit
MWB Transit
SWB Transit
Small Van
Sprinter
Transit High Top