mtvan

Sign in for full member information, or book a courier.

Now empty ready to return towards London if anything please call me on [please sign in].
Thanks

Monday 30th April

On route to wimbourne BH21 7su will be empty 13:55 then will be returning towards London if anything please call me on [please sign in]. Thanks

Monday 30th April

Now empty
If anything please call me on [please sign in]
Thanks

Wednesday 11th April 2018

On way to Aylseford ME20 will be empty in 1.30 hrs will be returning towards London if anything please call me on [please sign in]. Thanks

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Now empty in Borenwood wd6
Ready to go if any thing please call me on
[please sign in]
Thanks

Thursday 25th January 2018

Now empty ready to go
If anything please call me on [please sign in] thanks

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Now empty ready to go if anything please call me on [please sign in]
Thanks

Friday 8th December 2017

Empty in Aylseford ME20 ready to go
In about 30 mins
If anything please call me on [please sign in] thanks

Thursday 7th December 2017

Now empty Ready to go

Thursday 7th December 2017

Now empty ready to go if anything please call me on [please sign in].
Thanks

Thursday 14th September 2017

Now empty ready to go please call me on [please sign in]

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Now empty ready to go if anything please call me [please sign in]
Thanks

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Now empty
If anything please call me on [please sign in]

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Empty now if any thing please call me on
[please sign in]. Thanks

Monday 17th July 2017
Liquid Glug Ltd (SAME DAY EXPRESS) updated their details.
Saturday 8th July 2017
ADVERTISEMENT

About Liquid Glug Ltd (SAME DAY EXPRESS)

Have own depot in Stratford, London for storage or unloading.
about 1500 sq ft
Fork Truck Facility Available.
£10,000.00 Goods in Transit Cover

Service Types Available

LWB Transit
MWB Transit
SWB Transit
Small Van
Sprinter
Transit High Top