mtvan

Sign in for full member information, or book a courier.
Liquid Glug Ltd (SAME DAY EXPRESS) updated their details.
Thursday 26th July

On route to Wimbourne Dorset LWB returning empty at about 14.00 if have anything please contact me on [please sign in]. Thanks

Friday 29th June 2018
Thursday 14th June 2018

Now empty ready to return towards London if anything please call me on [please sign in].
Thanks

Monday 30th April 2018

On route to wimbourne BH21 7su will be empty 13:55 then will be returning towards London if anything please call me on [please sign in]. Thanks

Monday 30th April 2018

Now empty
If anything please call me on [please sign in]
Thanks

Wednesday 11th April 2018

On way to Aylseford ME20 will be empty in 1.30 hrs will be returning towards London if anything please call me on [please sign in]. Thanks

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Now empty in Borenwood wd6
Ready to go if any thing please call me on
[please sign in]
Thanks

Thursday 25th January 2018

Now empty ready to go
If anything please call me on [please sign in] thanks

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Now empty ready to go if anything please call me on [please sign in]
Thanks

Friday 8th December 2017

Empty in Aylseford ME20 ready to go
In about 30 mins
If anything please call me on [please sign in] thanks

Thursday 7th December 2017

Now empty Ready to go

Thursday 7th December 2017

Now empty ready to go if anything please call me on [please sign in].
Thanks

Thursday 14th September 2017

Now empty ready to go please call me on [please sign in]

Saturday 2nd September 2017
ADVERTISEMENT

About Liquid Glug Ltd (SAME DAY EXPRESS)

Have own depot in Stratford, London for storage or unloading.
about 1500 sq ft
Fork Truck Facility Available.
£10,000.00 Goods in Transit Cover

Service Types Available

LWB Transit
MWB Transit
SWB Transit
Small Van
Sprinter
Transit High Top