mtvan

Sign in for full member information, or book a courier.
Asap-Direct posted in the discussion Hello from a new member.
Tuesday 17th January 2017

The van is a 65 plate Vivaro LWB standard roof, not liveried , colour blue metallic.

Monday 16th January 2017

Is your van livered

Monday 16th January 2017
Asap-Direct posted in the discussion Lack of Insurances.
Monday 19th December 2016
Asap-Direct posted in the discussion Getting back into the game.
Wednesday 23rd November 2016

I could do with some more vendors on my site Bill, try http://www.thecourierapp.co.uk

Wednesday 26th October 2016

I look everyday result nil Disapointed.

Wednesday 26th October 2016
Wednesday 5th October 2016

I look everyday expecting things to happen. Result nothing. last person out switch light out!

Friday 5th August 2016
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
Friday 29th July 2016
Asap-Direct posted in the discussion Anyone hear about Polestar?.
Tuesday 26th April 2016
ADVERTISEMENT

About Asap-Direct

Full courier insurance, £25000 GIT 2 million public liability.nationwide, Europe if required.ID card Scottish Disclosure.
For that extra TLC use Asap-Direct. Same day services building a great reputation. If we say we'll do it consider it done.
Payment terms 30 days end of month
please use plain pods. Hard copies required. Please post invoices

Service Types Available

2 Man
Car
Estate Car
MWB Transit
SWB Transit
Small Van
XLWB Transit